Our first Catholic School Council was held yesterday afternoon and we are pleased to announce that Melinda Summers will be our Chair, Mandy Cox our Vice Chair, Cheryl Corrigan our Treasurer, and Ashley Charlebois our Secretary. Our Parish rep is Marilyn Brown, our Teaching reps are Julie Markell and Stephanee Walker-Jolly and our Non-Teaching rep is Jessica Fotenis. Thank you to all who came out and we invite all families to attend our next meeting on October, 15th at 6:00 p.m. It’s going to be a great year!


[scribd id=390074131 key=key-XSeNvbMtjJgS18jxZgmP mode=scroll]